Can't create a match because XY is creating a match


#1

I played with one friend today.

And when we’ve tried to start another multiplayer game after the first one ended, it displayed that he’s currently creating a game. Only that he wasn’t. And both of us couldn’t create a game, because the screen was blocked with that message.

If it’s of interest: my phone is in “debug mode”

According to @Saeldur it’s easy to fix with a simple restart of the app.
Thought, I’d still let everyone know on here.


#2

Scenario: me,alone, testing game features as one person. Phone in debug mode.

I’m getting this screen after every match.