Best smartphone to buy

Hello everyone, I’m Windows Phone user and I want to buy a new smartphone with android on it for play Father.io.(I also bought the noob slayer pack, and I cant use it on wp)
Can someone please suggest me wich one should I buy?

http://www.gsmarena.com/wiko_highway_4g-6795.php
This one seems good but I want to know what you guys think, and if you have more suggestions about best buy. (I want to stay around 200€)

Thanks in advance.

Best smartphone 2017

my opinion, choose iPhone :laughing:

I’m not an expert at all (my phone would give you nightmares) but you could try the OnePlus X. I just read it’s like the best option if you don’t want to waste too much money.

The Moto g series looks good or depending on timeline the Lenovo phab 2. Or the Nexus 5x if project Fi is an option for you

Nope. don’t buy that phone. If this game proves to be anything close to other similar games like some Niantic counterparts, you will want a removable battery and definitely a longer lasting battery. Also, don’t give in to the iPhone vs Android thing. If your budget is around 200€ ($221 USD) you really want to get an Android simply because its cheaper and offers the same as an iPhone in terms of bells and whistles. I recommend the Galaxy J7. It says its around 250€ but i believe its a bit cheaper by now. Nice size screen, removable battery, and runs on Marshmallow OS (compared to Kit Kat) If anything, don’t get an LG, they overheat too much and too fast.

I would definitely get the OnePlus X or one of their other phones, amazing phone for the price, the OnePlus 2 is $300 US and it has better specs than the iPhone 6S. OnePlus X is hands down the best cheap phone you can buy.

IMO: I think that you should look for a phone that matches your play style. Obviously a larger phone would help you see the target of you’re trying to shoot from afar. Small phones would be lighter and less visible, good for run and gun maybe, or even medics.